Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to receive news and stay in the loop!



Phone: +33 (0)6 855 86 386 (France)



Le Coolectif – European Collective of Creative Musicians
Istanbul Agop Cymbals
Gabriel Drums
Drumland – Terpstra Muziek
Prins Bernhard Cultuurfonds
Conservatoire Slave de Musique
Petra Kremer Driess – booking (Germany, Blazin’ Quartet)
Hugo Corbin – Guitarist
Christophe Panzani – Saxophonist
Marc Buronfosse – Bassist
Stéphane Tsapis – Pianist
Joao Driessen – Saxophonist
Andreas Polyzogopoulos – Trumpetist
Vladimir Nikolov – Arranger/Composer
Dimitris Tsakas – Saxophonist
Mihail “Misho” Ivanov – Bassist
Michael Rorby – Trombonist
Yotis Kiourtsoglou – Bassist
Vojislav Ivanovic – Guitarist/Composer
Branko Trijic – Guitarist
Slobodan Trkulja – Multi-Instrumentalist
Bojan Z – Pianist


Support the release of Frame and Curiosity!

Nikolov Ivanovic Undectet

There are just a few days to go and we really need your help!

Click to pre-order your copy of Frame and Curiosity and support the new release.